Services
GMP Audit
Standard GMP - (Good Manufacturing Practice) - a system of rules, regulations and guidelines for the production of drugs, medical devices, articles diagnostic purpose, food additives, active ingredients.
Read more
Drug Registration
Registration of a new product is  the first step of launching drug to the market of the Russian Federation. The registration is a state procedure of drug quality, efficiency and safety evaluation to obtain an approval for medical use of a drug in the Russian Federation.
Read more
BAA Registration

In accordance with the existing Russian legislation dietary supplements are subject to obligatory state registration. On May 28, 2010 the he Commission Of The Customs Union approved the list of goods subject to mandatory state registration and on 1 July 2010 «Uniform list of goods" entered into force.

Read more
Translation & Notarization
During the registration of medicinal products and clinical research organizations have to work with the medical and pharmaceutical documentation in multiple languages, especially when the manufacturer of the drug or one of its active ingredients is a foreign company.
Read more
GR Monitoring
Provision of daily and weekly GR Monitoring of state RF bodies regulatory functions, periodical monitoring of activities of specialized public and professional organizations, profile media in the pharmaceutical field.
Read more
Pharmacovigilance

Pharmacovigilance, or monitoring of drug safety, is the science and activity aimed at identifying, evaluating and preventing adverse reactions (HP) or any other possible problems associated with drugs. The pharmacovigilance system is one of the components of the quality management system (QMS).

Read more
Educational Services
LDV Training Center together with European colleagues provides advisory and training services to companies wishing to improve their skills and expand knowledge in the field of GMP certification.
Read more

Проверка предприятия на соответствие GMP  и  ЕАЭС GMP   (GMP аудит)
Стандарт GMP (Good Manufacturing Practiсe, Надлежащая производственная практика) — система норм, правил и указаний в отношении производства лекарственных средств, медицинских устройств, изделий диагностического назначения, продуктов питания, пищевых добавок и активных ингредиентов.
Подробнее
Регистрация лекарственных средств
Регистрация нового лекарственного средства – это первый шаг в процессе его вывода на фармацевтический рынок Российской Федерации.
Подробнее
Регистрация БАД
В соответствии с существующим законодательством Российской Федерации  биологически активные добавки подлежат обязательной государственной регистрации.  28 мая 2010 года Комиссия Таможенного Союза Решением за №299 утвердила перечень товаров, подлежащих обязательной государственной регистрации, а 1 июля 2010 «Единый перечень товаров» вступил в законную силу.
Подробнее
Переводы и Нотариальные заверения
В процессе регистрации лекарственных средств или организации клинического исследования приходиться работать с медицинской и фармацевтической документацией на различных языках, особенно когда производитель препарата или одного из его активных компонентов является зарубежной компанией.
Подробнее
GR Мониторинг
Предоставление ежедневного и еженедельного GR Мониторинга регуляторной деятельности государственных органов РФ, активностей  профильных общественных и профессиональных  организаций, профильных СМИ в области фармацевтики.  
Подробнее
Фармаконадзор

Фармаконадзор, или мониторинг безопасности лекарственных средств это наука и деятельность, направленные на выявление, оценку и предупреждение нежелательных реакций (НР) или любых других возможных проблем, связанных с лекарственными препаратами. Система фармаконадзора – одна из составляющих системы менеджмента качества (СМК).

Подробнее
GMP треннинги, семинары

Центр обучения компании ЛДВ, совместно с Европейскими коллегами оказывает консультативные и треннинговые услуги, компаниям, желающим повысить свою квалификацию и расширить знания, в области сертификации GMP.

Подробнее